We use cookies on our website to give you the best service possible. Read more
DEEN

Business &
Events at the
Manggei

Personal Freedom

Where workshops and events featuring countless outdoor activities inspire new ideas.

for fresh thinking

More space than you think.

There are three conference rooms available, which range in size from 70- 80m². Two feature natural lighting, and they may be connected to create a single large room. Combining conference room I and II enables operation of a central PA system via two hand-held microphones. The area positioned in front of the conference rooms offers sufficient space for your own individual conference break. All of these rooms feature wireless Internet, a projector/TV, and flip charts. 

Work, discuss, and develop new ideas, where others go on vacation. It's all possible at the Manggei. Not only do we provide you the ideal space, we can also provide advice regarding unique outdoor activities in and around Obertauern, which will help make your company event a special highlight that is certain be talked about fondly by participants for a long time to come.

 

Furnished for larger events, too.

Nevertheless, if our available space seems to be lacking for your needs, we can still offer you more. From the Manggei design hotel, you can take the comfortable underground connecting passage to reach the Haus des Gastes conference centre.

This is the location of the Tauernsaal meeting hall, which provides the ideal environment for large conferences, meetings, and conventions. These rooms provide space to up to 300 people, and a smaller area may also be isolated for around 40 participants.

List of Conference Rooms (PDF)

 

Gallery

Conference rooms

Ambience with a view
To the home page
Child



Error
Please fill out all required fields.

We use cookies on our website to give you the best service possible. Read more
DEEN

Business/
Events im
Manggei

Frei- und Arbeitsraum

Wo Workshops und Events mit unzähligen Outdoor-Aktivitäten zu neuen Ideen inspirieren.

für frische Gedanken.

Mehr Raum als man denkt.

Es stehen drei Seminarräume in der Größe von jeweils 70- 80m² zur Verfügung. Zwei haben natürliches Tageslicht und lassen sich zu einem großen Raum verbinden. In der Kombination aus Seminarraum I und II ist eine zentrale Beschallung über zwei Handmikrofone möglich. Der vorgelagerte Bereich vor den Seminarräumen bietet ausreichend Platz für Ihre individuelle Seminarpause. Alle Räume verfügen über W-Lan, Beamer/TV und Flipcharts.

Arbeiten, diskutieren und Neues entwickeln, wo andere Urlaub machen. Auch das ist im Manggei möglich. Wir stellen Ihnen nicht nur den optimalen Raum zur Verfügung, sondern beraten Sie auch gerne über individuelle Outdoor-Aktivitäten in und rund um Obertauern, die Ihre Firmenveranstaltung zum besonderen Highlight werden lassen, über das man noch lange spricht.

 

Auch für ganz Großes gerüstet.

Auch wenn unser Raumangebot einmal zu knapp sein sollte, können wir Ihnen mehr Raum bieten. Ganz bequem gelangen Sie vom Designhotel Manggei über einen unterirdischen Verbindungsgang zum "Haus des Gastes". 
Dort befindet sich der Tauernsaal und der bietet eine ideale Umgebung für größere Seminare, Tagungen und Kongresse. Bis zu 300 Personen finden in diesen Räumlichkeiten Platz, bei Bedarf kann auch ein kleinerer Bereich für etwa 40 Personen abgetrennt werden.

Seminarmappe (PDF)

Galerie

Seminarbereich

Ambiente trifft Ausblick
Zur Startseite
Kind